» Pagina principală » Membri


Cadru didactic Grad didactic E-mail Locație
Emil Pricop Conf. univ. dr. ing./Dir. Depart. emil.pricop [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B IV
Otilia Cangea Prof. univ. dr. ing. ocangea [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B III 6
Mihaela Oprea Prof. univ. dr. ing. mihaela [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B II 4
Nicolae Paraschiv Prof. univ. dr. ing. nparaschiv [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B III 1
Cristian Pătrășcioiu Prof. univ. dr. ing. cpatrascioiu [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B II 1
Gabriel Rădulescu Prof. univ. dr. ing. gabriel.radulescu [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B II 3
Gabriela Bucur Conf. univ. dr. ing./Prodecan gbucur [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B III 6
Alina Băieșu Conf. univ. dr. ing. agutu [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B III 4
Cornel Ianache Conf. univ. dr. ing. cianache [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro C II 7
Sanda Mihalache Conf. univ. dr. ing. sfrancu [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B III 4
Adrian Moise Conf. univ. dr. ing. amoise [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B IV 1
Cristina Popa Conf. univ. dr. ing. ceftene [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B III 6
Cristina Popescu Conf. univ. dr. ing. cristinap [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B III 6
Ștefan Bala Șef lucr. dr. ing. stefan.bala [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro E IV
Mădălina Cărbureanu Șef lucr. dr. mat. mcarbureanu [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B II 3
Bogdan Doicin Șef lucr. dr. ing. bogdan.doicin [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B III 6
Liana Georgescu Șef lucr. dr. ing. lgeorgescu [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro C II 7
Dragomir Orhei Șef lucr. dr. ing. orheidragomir [at] yahoo [dot] com E IV
Marian Popescu Șef lucr. dr. ing. mpopescu [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B III 4
Alexandru Săvulescu Șef lucr. dr. ing. asavulescu [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro E IV
Cosmina Roșca Șef lucr. dr. ing. cosmina.rosca [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B II 3
Florin Zamfir Șef lucr. dr. ing. florin.zamfir [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B II 3
Cadru didactic asociat Grad didactic E-mail Locație
Vasile Cîrtoaje Prof. univ. dr. ing. vcirtoaje [at] upg-ploiesti [dot] ro B II 2
Tehnicieni E-mail Locație
Florin Brehuță Tehnician B III 7
Gabriel Ilie Tehnician CII7

Copyright © 2003-2020 ACE